Release: Talco – Insert Coin

Talco - Insert Coin

Italian ska punkers Talco are releasing a new 12″ EP on the 29th of April titled Insert Coin. The album contains 5 new tracks and is released through Coretex Records. Very much DIY, the album is recorded, produced and mixed by singer/guitarist Dema together with the rest of the band. The label writes that “The new EP INSERT COIN can be understood as part of a loosely connected trilogy, musically focusing more on the punk rock and folk roots of the band again, without leaving out the typical catchy brass lines that TALCO are known for”.

A full-length album is in the works and will be released later this year. You can hopfully catch Talco on the Punk in Drublic tour in Europe.

Leave a Reply